Lara Team

We are the largest industrial real estate team in the Los Angeles Metropolitan area, with local expertise in the South Bay, Mid-Counties, San Gabriel Valley, and the Inland Empire markets.

Our services focus on driving results through procuring opportunities for family businesses, entrepreneurs, investors, and landlords.

Andrew Lara, SIOR, GLS

Executive V.P/ Principal | CA BRE: 01820297

O: 310.538.6744

1025 West 190th Street, #420 | Gardena, CA | 90248

andrew.lara@DAUMcommercial.com

Jordan Lara, SIOR

Executive VP / Principal | CA BRE: 01877128

DAUM Commercial Real Estate Services | D/AQ #: 01129558

O: 310.538.6789

1025 W. 190th St., #420 | Gardena, CA | 90248

jordan.lara@daumcommercial.com

Natalie Lara

Associate | CA BRE: 02044707

DAUM Commercial Real Estate Services | D/AQ #: 01129558

1025 W. 190th St., #420 | Gardena, CA | 90248

natalie.lara@daumcommercial.com

Nathan Lara

Vice President | CA BRE: 01923385

DAUM Commercial Real Estate Services | D/AQ #: 01129558

13181 Crossroads Parkway North | Suite 100

City of Industry, CA | 91746

Nathan.Lara@daumcommercial.com

Nick Peukpiboon

Vice President | CA BRE: 01254532

DAUM Commercial Real Estate Services | D/AQ #: 01129558

O: 562.576.1427

13181 Crossroads Parkway North, #100

City of Industry, CA | 91746

nick@daumcommercial.com

Rudy Lara

Executive Vice President/Principal | CA BRE: 00833860

DAUM Commercial Real Estate Services | D/AQ #: 01129558

C: 714.273.6515

3595 E. Inland Empire Blvd., Bldg. 5 | Ontario, CA 91764

Rudy.Lara@daumcommercial.com

Subscribe

Don’t miss an update from Lara Team!

Our mission is to provide focused industrial real estate services with measurable results.

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Email icon
LinkedIn icon
Lara Team

© 2020 Lara Team

Created with
Mailchimp Freddie Badge